Cover Reveal! The Friend Who Lied by Rachael Amphlett @SaxonPublishing @bookcoverreveal #Newrelease

WOOHOO! On my blog today is the talented Rachael Amphlett and her new book, The Friend Who Lied. Take a look at this gorgeous new cover!

The Friend Who Lied is a twisted psychological thriller from USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett – perfect for fans of The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley and Friend Request by Laura Marshall.

RACHAEL AMPHLETT

Book description: 

What she doesn’t know might kill her…

Lisa Ashton receives a last-minute reprieve from death two weeks before her birthday. Regaining consciousness, she is horrified to learn one of her friends has been killed –and saved her life.

As she recovers, she uncovers a trail of carefully guarded reputations, disturbing rumours, and lies. Soon, Lisa begins to wonder if one of her friends is hiding a terrible secret.

Because five of them entered the escape room that day, and only four got out alive.

And someone is determined to cover their tracks before she can find out the truth.

Can Lisa find the killer before someone else dies?

The Friend Who Lied: a twisted psychological thriller from USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett – perfect for fans of The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley and Friend Request by Laura Marshall.

Rachel Amphlett author photo (3)

Author Bio:

Before turning to writing, USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett played guitar in bands, worked as a TV and film extra, dabbled in radio as a presenter and freelance producer for the BBC, and worked in publishing as a sub-editor and editorial assistant.

She now wields a pen instead of a plectrum and writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Dan Taylor and English Spy Mysteries espionage novels and the Detective Kay Hunter British police procedural series.

She’s a member of International Thriller Writers and the Crime Writers Association, with the Italian foreign rights for her debut novel, White Gold sold to Fanucci Editore’s TIMECrime imprint, and the first four books in the Dan Taylor espionage series contracted to Germany’s Luzifer Verlag.

The Friend Who Lied Cover 3D wtih spine (2)

Praise for Rachel Amphlett

“Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller” ~ Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice

“Scared to Death… moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns” ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone crime thriller series

Links: 

Email: info@rachelamphlett.com

www.rachelamphlett.com

Twitter: @RachelAmphlett

Instagram: @RachelAmphlett

Facebook: Rachel Amphlett

 The Friend Who Lied – Twitter – pre-order video…

Purchase Links:

Amazon.com

https://www.amazon.com/Friend-Who-Lied-gripping-psychological-ebook/dp/B07R5KNTPD

Amazon.co.uk

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Friend-Who-Lied-gripping-psychological-ebook/dp/B07R5KNTPD

Kobo

https://www.kobo.com/en/ebook/the-friend-who-lied

Apple Books

https://books.apple.com/book/the-friend-who-lied/id1461832054

Google Play

https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Rachel_Amphlett_The_Friend_Who_Lied?id=59OVDwAAQBAJ

One thought on “Cover Reveal! The Friend Who Lied by Rachael Amphlett @SaxonPublishing @bookcoverreveal #Newrelease

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s